CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

How to become a faculty affiliate of WGST

How to affiliate your course with WGST

Affiliation and Course Form

Name Phone E-mail
Appler, Vivian 843.953.6306 applervr@cofc.edu
Avendano, Nadia 843.953.5364 avendanon@cofc.edu
Bakanic, Von 843.953.7105 bakanicv@cofc.edu
Beck, Emily 843.953.5412 becke@cofc.edu
Beres Rogers, Kathleen 843.953.5664 rogerskb@cofc.edu
Bidwell, Deb 843.953.7107 bidwelld@cofc.edu
Birrer, Doryjane 843.953.4916 birrerd@cofc.edu
Borg, Barbara 843.953.5738 borgb@cofc.edu
Boyle, Deborah 843.953.7810 boyled@cofc.edu
Brian, Kristi 843.953.5079 briankj@cofc.edu
Bruns, John 843.953.4957 brunsj@cofc.edu
Carmichael, Tim 843.953.7326 carmichaelt@cofc.edu
Coseru, Christian 843.953.1935 coseruc@cofc.edu
Coy, Jason 843.953.8273 coyj@cofc.edu
Curtis, Claire 843.953.6510 curtisc@cofc.edu
Day, Chris 843.953.6617 dayc@cofc.edu
Delay, Cara 843.953.7597 delayc@cofc.edu
De Welde, Kris 843.953.2280 deweldekm@cofc.edu
Doire, Louise 843.953.5939 doirel@cofc.edu
Eichelberger, Julia 843.953.5646 eichelbergerj@cofc.edu
Erman, Irina 843.953.8063 ermanim@cofc.edu
Farrell, Susan 843.953.5785 farrells@cofc.edu
Ferrara, Merissa 843.953.6788 ferraramh@cofc.edu
Ford, Lynne 843.953.6531 fordl@cofc.edu
France, Hollis 843.953.6324 franceh@cofc.edu
Frazier, Valerie 843.953.1921 frazierv@cofc.edu
Grant, Shane
Goettsches, Meg 843.953.1920 goettschesms@cofc.edu
Hale, Jon 843.953.6345 halejn@cofc.edu
Hough, Sheridan 843.953.5681 houghs@cofc.edu
Hughes, Melissa 843.953.6557 hughesm@cofc.edu
Ingram, Tammy 843.953.1915 ingramt@cofc.edu
Kollath-Catano, Christy 843.953.5558 kollathcattanocl@cofc.edu
Korey, Chris 843.953.7178 koreyc@cofc.edu
Lacroix, Celeste 843.953.5654 lacroixc@cofc.edu
Lewis, Simon 843.953.1920 lewiss@cofc.edu
Mazzone, Marian 843.953.7165 mazzonem@cofc.edu
McGee, Brian 843.953.5500 mcgeeb@cofc.edu
McKinnon, Rachael 843.953.1719 mckinnonr@cofc.edu
Nunan, Richard 843.953.6522 nunanr@cofc.edu
O'Dowd, Ornaith
Owens, Sarah 843.953.7186 owenss@cofc.edu
Poole, Scott 843.953.4862 poolews@cofc.edu
Quinn, E. Moore 843.953.7306 quinne@cofc.edu
Ravalico, Lauren 843.953.4964 ravalicold@cofc.edu
Ross, Lisa Thomson 843.953.6776 rossl@cofc.edu
Scott-Copses, Meg 843.953.5664 scottcopsesm@cofc.edu
Seaman, Myra 843.953.5760 seamanm@cofc.edu
Segal,Oren 843.953.7585 segalo@cofc.edu
Signori, Lisa 843.953.0872 signoril@cofc.edu
Slater, Sandra 843.953.3622 slaters@cofc.edu
Sundstrom, Beth 843.953.7599 sundstrombl@cofc.edu
Wallace, Kymberly 843.953.5558 wallacekl.cofc.edu
Welch, Allison 843.953.5451 welcha@cofc.edu
Winfield, Idee 843.953.4899 winfieldi@cofc.edu
Wofford, Claire 843.953.5217 woffordcb@cofc.edu
Worzala, Elaine 843.953.5627 worzalae@cofc.edu
Zeiner-Carmichael, Noelle 843.953.8062 carmichaeln@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kristi Brian

Meg Goettsches

Kerry Gomer

Sarah Holihan Smith

Ivy McIntyre

Jane Neilsen

Amy Hudock

Ivy Farr McIntyre

Sarah Holihan-Smith

Jane Nielsen

Social Media