CofC Logo

Executive Committee

The WGS Executive Committee consists of faculty from across the College whose scholarship and/or teaching align with the mission of the program. The Executive Committee participates in program decision making, mentoring students, and represents the program on campus and in the community. 

Committee Members

Vivian Appler

Cara Delay

Melissa Hughes

Christy Kollath-Cattano

Lauren Ravalico

Noelle Zeiner-Carmichael